<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: 15/05/09. Ivy-Castle Review and Other News</title>
	<atom:link href="http://money-news-online.com/blog/2009/05/15/150509-ivy-castle-review-and-other-news/feed/?drgn=2" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://money-news-online.com/blog/2009/05/15/150509-ivy-castle-review-and-other-news/</link>
	<description>MNO Blog</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 11 Feb 2012 11:16:08 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: MONEY-news expert</title>
		<link>http://money-news-online.com/blog/2009/05/15/150509-ivy-castle-review-and-other-news/#comment-13912</link>
		<dc:creator>MONEY-news expert</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 16 May 2009 08:58:43 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://money-news-online.com/blog/?p=1423#comment-13912</guid>
		<description>Hi, Smarty! You can check the info yourself here:
http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/

According to this both SilverLodge and Hassan-Al-Fadi were registered and their info matched with what was on their website. It doesn&#039;t mean that they have real offices in London and the admin of SilverLodge Louise told me they didn&#039;t. 

As for PrismoFunds, I never stated it was a registered entity. 

But remember that any registration can&#039;t save a program from bankruptcy. 

Best regards. Paul</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi, Smarty! You can check the info yourself here:<br />
<a href="http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/" rel="nofollow">http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/</a></p>
<p>According to this both SilverLodge and Hassan-Al-Fadi were registered and their info matched with what was on their website. It doesn&#8217;t mean that they have real offices in London and the admin of SilverLodge Louise told me they didn&#8217;t. </p>
<p>As for PrismoFunds, I never stated it was a registered entity. </p>
<p>But remember that any registration can&#8217;t save a program from bankruptcy. </p>
<p>Best regards. Paul</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Smarty</title>
		<link>http://money-news-online.com/blog/2009/05/15/150509-ivy-castle-review-and-other-news/#comment-13910</link>
		<dc:creator>Smarty</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 16 May 2009 06:32:50 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://money-news-online.com/blog/?p=1423#comment-13910</guid>
		<description>Paul

Would it be too much trouble for you to first check with Company House in the UK if a site is really registered, i.e. as with Hassan al Fadi and Silver Lodge? It will save readers a lot of guessing and add integrity to what you&#039;re doing. Re: Prismo Funds - it also seems that here a positive review was given before checking all credentials, i.e. address, company registration etc. It seems that such companies are walking on dangerous ground in the USA nowadays, and if they&#039;re not registered offshore, it is doubtful whether a high profit can be sustained.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Paul</p>
<p>Would it be too much trouble for you to first check with Company House in the UK if a site is really registered, i.e. as with Hassan al Fadi and Silver Lodge? It will save readers a lot of guessing and add integrity to what you&#8217;re doing. Re: Prismo Funds &#8211; it also seems that here a positive review was given before checking all credentials, i.e. address, company registration etc. It seems that such companies are walking on dangerous ground in the USA nowadays, and if they&#8217;re not registered offshore, it is doubtful whether a high profit can be sustained.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

